Kentucky Grand York Rite Home
Grand Council Home Page
M.I. Grand Master's Welcome
Grand Council Calendar
Grand Council Officers and Appts.
Grand Council Committees
Grand Council Deputies
Subordinate Councils in KY
Grand Council Pandect
Living Past Illust. Grand Masters
Grand Council Photo Gallery
Council Degrees
Kentucky Council of Ish Sodi
Order of the Silver Trowel
C.M. Medical Research Foundation
Council Related Links
General Grand Council International

Living Past Illustrious Grand Masters
1972-1973 Jack P. Hodges


2008-2009 Burton Ed Allen
1990-1991 Herman M. Forrester 2009-2010 Robert L. Stanford
1995-1996 Larry N. Flowers, Sr. 2010-2011 Douglas W. Bunch
1997-1998 Ronald A. Johnson 2011-2012 Timothy L. Owens
1998-1999 Kerry Sluss 2012-2013 James V. Jones
1999-2000 Donald Webster 2013-2014 Raleigh C. Foster
2001-2002 John D. Jacobs 2014-2015 Daniel Clint Durham
2002-2003 Patrick Jordan 2015-2016 Carl Jones
2003-2004 J. Herman Dean 2016-2017 Matthew H. Lewis
2004-2005 Archie R. Smallwood 2017-2018  
2005-2006 James R. Bowles    

The Grand York Rite Bodies of Kentucky - All Rights Reserved.

Bro. Darrell G. Waddell - Webmaster