Kentucky Grand York Rite Home
Grand Commandery Home Page
R.E. Grand Commander's Welcome
R.E.G.C. Itinerary Calendar
Grand Commandery Calendar
Grand Commandery Officers
Grand Commandery Committees
Grand Commandery I. G. and  D. C.
Subordinate Commanderies in KY
History of the Grand Comm. of KY
Living Past Grand Commanders
Grand Commandery Awards
The Order of The Red Cross
The Order of Malta
The Order of the Temple
Commandery Related Links
Grand Encampment Knights Templar

LIVING PAST Grand Commanders OF KY
1965-1966 Herbert D. Sledd


2008-2009 Raleigh C. Foster
1974-1975 Donald H. Smith 2009-2010 Arius Holbrook, Jr.
1979-1980 Billy Joe Carroll 2010-2011 Archie Smallwood
1983-1984 Leslie E. Black 2011-2012 George F. Brooks, Jr.
1992-1993 William E. Berry 2012-2013 Bobby E. Crittendon
1993-1994 Alan Winkenhofer 2013-2014 William Lile
1998-1999 G. Michael Miller 2014-2015 William P. “Bill” Jackson
1999-2000 Gary E. Thornberry 2015-2016 Raymond P. Swanson
2002-2003 Emery J. DeWitt 2016-2017 Larry Carte
2005-2006 R.B. Hooks, Jr. 2017-2018  
2006-2007 James H. King, Jr.    
2007-2008 Daniel L. Coleman    

© The Grand York Rite Bodies of Kentucky - All Rights Reserved.

Bro. Darrell G. Waddell - Webmaster