Kentucky Grand York Rite Home
Grand Commandery Home Page
R.E. Grand Commander's Welcome
R.E.G.C. Itinerary Calendar
Grand Commandery Calendar
Grand Commandery Officers
Grand Commandery Committees
Grand Commandery I. G. and  D. C.
Subordinate Commanderies in KY
History of the Grand Comm. of KY
Living Past Grand Commanders
Grand Commandery Awards
The Order of The Red Cross
The Order of Malta
The Order of the Temple
Commandery Related Links
Grand Encampment Knights Templar
 


 

           
GRAND COMMANDERY OFFICERS
2016-2017
Grand Commander
Larry Carte (50)
P. O. Box 2045
Williamsburg, Kentucky 40769
606-425-6989
larrycarte@yahoo.com
Deputy Grand Commander
Randall Partin (50)
2275 Tackett Creek Road
Williamsburg KY 40769
606-549-4722 (c) 606-524-9523
rpartin@att.net

Grand Generalissimo

J. William Riggs (24)

1044 Eagle Pass
Bardstown Kentucky 40004
502-344-2469
billriggs@hotmail.com

Grand Captain General

Marvin Blaine

610 Highland Church Rd.
Paducah KY 42001
270-519-6845
msblaine59@yahoo.com
Grand Treasurer
J. B. Hitt (12)
8110 Spring Orchard Ct.
Louisville, KY 40218-5806
502-449-0165
jbhitt@att.net
Grand Recorder
James H. King Jr. (17-30-31)
400 N. 4th Street
Danville Kentucky 40422
859-209-4120
grandrecorderky@yahoo.com
Grand Senior Warden
Terry J Hamblin (50)
11115 Maple Creek Road
Williamsburg Kentucky 40769
606-344-6983
tjhamblin@yahoo.com
Grand Junior Warden
Christopher T. Smith (4)
5221 Huntington Woods
Frankfort Kentucky 40601
502-382-6013
ctsmith.aels@gmail.com
Grand Prelate
Vernon Jones (50)
222 Walden Post Office Rd
Corbin KY 40701
606-523-0921
vernonjones58@hotmail.com
Grand Standard Bearer
Bobby R. Day (17)
3100 Sarah Lane,
Danville Kentucky 40422
859-236-8574
jedbobknight@yahoo.com
Grand Sword Bearer
Bill Brawner (37)
3325 Sportsman Lake Road
Elizabethtown Kentucky 42702
---------------------------
---------------------------
Grand Warder
Chris Griffith (48)
230 Prestons Estates
Paintsville KY 41240
606-792-6568 (c) 606-789-1334
cgriffith4343@yahoo.com
Grand Sentinel
James Gibson (31)
145 Lewis Brown Drive
Somerset KY 42503
606-416-5971 (c) 606-305-7056
jhgibson@live.com
Grand Marshal
Larry Flowers (23)
1461 Melrose Street
Bowling Green Kentucky 42104
---------------------------
---------------------------
Grand Organist
C. I. Lane (4)
238 Center View Drive
Shepherdsville Kentucky 40165
---------------------------
---------------------------
Aide de Camp
Charles Cooper (50)
P. O. Box 226
Emlyn Kentucky 40730
606-261-1506
cjcooper11@yahoo.com
 

The Grand York Rite Bodies of Kentucky - All Rights Reserved.

Bro. Darrell G. Waddell - Webmaster